Virtual United Airlines

Press Release

Changing Things Up in March

Posted: 2021-02-05 15:43:32

This year, our events have mainly focussed on Friday Night Ops; we'll try something new for March, moving to Sundays.

So far, there are three events on the calendar - two on the west coast that start at 4 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. EST and one on the east coast that starts at 4 p.m. EST / 12 noon PST.

If the event calendar sign-up is full, you can still join in the fun; never let not signing up for a vUAL event deter you from participating.

Pilots may continue to fly VATUSA Friday Night Ops and count those flights towards our FNO awards, even if they are not on our event calendar.

Only events that appear on our Events Calendar count towards the Frequent Event Flier award.

Posted by: Kevin Finch - VP of Events

Donate

                    

Hubs

Events

03/07/2021 ‐ Norcal Sunday (KOAK)
03/13/2021 ‐ vUAL VATSIM Quarterly
03/14/2021 ‐ Beautiful and Busy!
03/21/2021 ‐ Tucson Jazz Festival
03/28/2021 ‐ Cherry Blossom Fly In (ZDC)
04/09/2021 ‐ ZSE Spring Fling FNO
04/11/2021 ‐ Vancouver Denver Crossfire!
04/17/2021 ‐ A Trip to the Andes
06/06/2021 ‐ vUAL VATSIM Quarterly
09/12/2021 ‐ vUAL VATSIM Quarterly
12/31/2021 ‐ vUAL VATSIM Quarterly

News

New: Fly The Copa Line - 738
     Posted on: 03/04/2021
New: Fly The Line - B752
     Posted on: 03/01/2021
New: Fly The Line - A320
     Posted on: 02/15/2021
Seeking Event Hosts
     Posted on: 02/13/2021
Changing Things Up in March
     Posted on: 02/05/2021

Stats

Total Pilots: 383
Pilots Pending Approval: 0
Total Flights: 88,427
Total Hours Flown: 431,159
Passengers Carried: 18,676,699
Scheduled Flights: 32,528
Flights Today: 6

VUAL Stock purchase program

Powered By

VATSIM
phpVMS
VATSTAR
SIMBRIEF
SkyBlue