Virtual United Airlines

Event Details

Montréal-Vancouver Cross Country

Event Image
  • DescriptionWant to fly across Canada, following the view of sunset! Depart Montréal-Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL/CYUL) between 21:00 - 23:00 Zulu time; 16:00 - 18:00 EST and land at Vancouver International Airport (YVR/CYVR) between 02:20 - 04:20 Zulu time; 18:20 - 20:20 PST. Preferred Route: KESKA BIPKO IPSAK OMEGI RADEN DASUG Q919 YSP J525 VLR J500 YYN MEDAK Q888 BOOTH CANUC4
  • Scheduled DateFebruary 22, 2020
  • Departure FieldCYUL
  • Scheduled Start Time (GMT)21:00
  • Arrival FieldCYVR

Participants

  • 0:00 - UAL257 - Ediz Unal
  • 21:00 - 000 -
  • 21:01 - UAL257 - Ediz Unal

Donate

                    

Hubs

Events

07/10/2020 ‐ Fort Worth Freedom Fly In FNO
07/11/2020 ‐ VATCAN: East Coast Vacation
07/12/2020 ‐ KDEN - Shooting Star
07/17/2020 ‐ The City in the Forest/KATL FNO
07/18/2020 ‐ In the Sky to PBI
07/24/2020 ‐ N90 (NYC) FNO
07/25/2020 ‐ ZNY Real Ops
07/26/2020 ‐ ZHU - Caution Wake Turbulence
07/31/2020 ‐ Florida Citrus Haul FNO
08/01/2020 ‐ Seattle in the Summer
08/08/2020 ‐ Memphis Atlanta Crossfire
08/08/2020 ‐ 21st Annual Boston Tea Party
08/09/2020 ‐ 24 Hours of Seattle ATC
08/15/2020 ‐ MEM ATL Crossfire
08/22/2020 ‐ Kennedy-Amsterdam Crossfire
08/22/2020 ‐ Indy500 Fly-in
08/29/2020 ‐ Florida Man Fly In
09/12/2020 ‐ ZMA Roulette
09/19/2020 ‐ Definitely Not A ZTL Event

News

ATP/F1 legs for July
     Posted on: 06/23/2020

Stats

Total Pilots: 603
Pilots Pending Approval: 3
Total Flights: 86,195
Total Hours Flown: 388,136
Passengers Carried: 17,830,276
Scheduled Flights: 32,492
Flights Today: 37

VUAL Stock purchase program

Powered By

VATSIM
phpVMS
VATSTAR
SIMBRIEF
SkyBlue