Virtual United Airlines

Virtual United Staff

Senior Staff

Name Position E-Mail
Gary PriceCEO ceo@virtualunitedairlines.org
Garfield Smith P1COOcoo@virtualunitedairlines.org
Larry Bell P1VP of Human Resourceshr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Danny Vinson P1Assistant VP of Human Resourcesahr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jared Yost P1VP of Web Technologyvp-it@virtualunitedairlines.org
Eric FieldsVP of Public Relationsvp-pr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jonathan Kost P1VP of Schedulesvp-schedules@virtualunitedairlines.org
Kevin FinchVP of Eventsvp-events@virtualunitedairlines.org
Pat Schoof VP of Fleetfleet@virtualunitedairlines.org

Hub Managers

Name Position E-Mail
Colin AtwoodChicago O'Hare Hub Managerkord@virtualunitedairlines.org
Victor CabralesChicago O'Hare Asst. Hub Managerkordahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Joerg SchwuchowDenver Hub Managerkden@virtualunitedairlines.org
VacantDenver Asst. Hub Managerkdenahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jamie ClumHouston Hub Managerkiah@virtualunitedairlines.org
Josh GreenHouston Asst. Hub Managerkiahahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Liam DuffyLos Angeles Hub Managerklax@virtualunitedairlines.org
Justin LawrenceLos Angeles Asst. Hub Managerklaxahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Dennis Lynn P1Narita Hub Managerrjaa@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jeffrey BiceNarita Assistant Hub Managerrjaaahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Gary CauleyNewark Hub Managerkewr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Duane Palmore P1Newark Asst. Hub Managerkewrahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jeremy YoungSan Francisco Hub Managerksfo@virtualunitedairlines.org
David FreemanSan Francisco Asst. Hub Managerksfoahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Eric EliaWashington Hub Managerkiad@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jason WescheWashington Asst. Hub Managerkiadahm@virtualunitedairlines.org

Donate

                    

Hubs

Events

09/27/2019 ‐ South Beach FNO
10/04/2019 ‐ Night on the River - Memphis FNO
10/05/2019 ‐ Saturday Nite Fly - Cross The Pond
10/18/2019 ‐ Live from the Windy City FNO
10/25/2019 ‐ Not So Scary FNO - JAX ZRTCC
10/26/2019 ‐ Cross The Pond - Eastbound
11/16/2019 ‐ Never Dull at Dulles
12/06/2019 ‐ Boston FNO
12/27/2019 ‐ HNL FNO

News

Cross The Pond Airport Voting
     Posted on: 09/17/2019
New Award - Dorian Relief
     Posted on: 09/06/2019
New Award - 787 Tour
     Posted on: 08/27/2019
VUAL seeks Asst Hub Manager
     Posted on: 04/03/2019

Stats

Total Pilots: 465
Pilots Pending Approval: 8
Total Flights: 76,060
Total Hours Flown: 325,247
Passengers Carried: 15,264,666
Scheduled Flights: 32,328
Flights Today: 13

Powered By

VATSIM
phpVMS
VATSTAR
SIMBRIEF
SkyBlue