Virtual United Airlines

Virtual United Staff

Senior Staff

Name Position E-Mail
Gary PriceCEO ceo@virtualunitedairlines.org
Garfield Smith P1COOcoo@virtualunitedairlines.org
Larry BellVP of Human Resourceshr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Danny Vinson P1Assistant VP of Human Resourcesahr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jared Yost P1VP of Web Technologyvp-it@virtualunitedairlines.org
Eric FieldsVP of Public Relationsvp-pr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jonathan Kost P1- VP of SchedulesVP of Schedulesvp-schedules@virtualunitedairlines.org
VacantVP of Eventsvp-events@virtualunitedairlines.org
Sante Sottile P1VP of Fleetfleet@virtualunitedairlines.org

Hub Managers

Name Position E-Mail
Matthew McCutcheon P1Chicago O'Hare Hub Managerkord@virtualunitedairlines.org
Colin AtwoodChicago O'Hare Asst. Hub Managerkordahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Joerg SchwuchowDenver Hub Managerkden@virtualunitedairlines.org
Michael CordeiroDenver Asst. Hub Managerkdenahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jamie ClumHouston Hub Managerkiah@virtualunitedairlines.org
Johnny BellHouston Asst. Hub Managerkiahahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Liam DuffyLos Angeles Hub Managerklax@virtualunitedairlines.org
Justin LawrenceLos Angeles Asst. Hub Managerklaxahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Dennis LynnNarita Hub Managerrjaa@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jeffrey BiceNarita Assistant Hub Managerrjaaahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Gary CauleyNewark Hub Managerkewr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Duane Palmore P1Newark Asst. Hub Managerkewrahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Matthew GarciaGuam Hub Managerpgum@virtualunitedairlines.org
Corey BurtGuam Asst. Hub Managerpgumahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Alen StrmacSan Francisco Hub Managerksfo@virtualunitedairlines.org
Markell BastianSan Francisco Asst. Hub Managerksfoahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Eric EliaWashington Hub Managerkiad@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jason WescheWashington Asst. Hub Managerkiadahm@virtualunitedairlines.org

Hubs

Events

11/20/2017 ‐ ATP World Tour 2017

News

VUAL seeks an VP of Events
     Posted on: 05/22/2017

Stats

Total Pilots: 482
Pilots Pending Approval: 1
Total Flights: 56,730
Total Hours Flown: 196,868
Passengers Carried: 11,200,321
Scheduled Flights: 24,503
Flights Today: 23
VATSIM
SkyBlue
phpVMS
VATSTAR
SIMBRIEF