Virtual United Airlines

Virtual United Staff

Senior Staff

Name Position E-Mail
Gary PriceCEO ceo@virtualunitedairlines.org
Garfield Smith P1COOcoo@virtualunitedairlines.org
Larry Bell P1VP of Human Resourceshr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Danny Vinson P1Assistant VP of Human Resourcesahr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jared Yost P1VP of Web Technologyvp-it@virtualunitedairlines.org
Eric FieldsVP of Public Relationsvp-pr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jonathan Kost P1VP of Schedulesvp-schedules@virtualunitedairlines.org
Chris WoolbrightVP of Eventsvp-events@virtualunitedairlines.org
VacantVP of Fleetfleet@virtualunitedairlines.org

Hub Managers

Name Position E-Mail
Matthew McCutcheon P1Chicago O'Hare Hub Managerkord@virtualunitedairlines.org
Colin AtwoodChicago O'Hare Asst. Hub Managerkordahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Joerg SchwuchowDenver Hub Managerkden@virtualunitedairlines.org
Michael CordeiroDenver Asst. Hub Managerkdenahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jamie ClumHouston Hub Managerkiah@virtualunitedairlines.org
Josh GreenHouston Asst. Hub Managerkiahahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Liam DuffyLos Angeles Hub Managerklax@virtualunitedairlines.org
Justin LawrenceLos Angeles Asst. Hub Managerklaxahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Dennis Lynn P1Narita Hub Managerrjaa@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jeffrey BiceNarita Assistant Hub Managerrjaaahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Gary CauleyNewark Hub Managerkewr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Duane Palmore P1Newark Asst. Hub Managerkewrahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Matthew GarciaGuam Hub Managerpgum@virtualunitedairlines.org
Corey BurtGuam Asst. Hub Managerpgumahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
VacantSan Francisco Hub Managerksfo@virtualunitedairlines.org
VacantSan Francisco Asst. Hub Managerksfoahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Eric EliaWashington Hub Managerkiad@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jason WescheWashington Asst. Hub Managerkiadahm@virtualunitedairlines.org

Sky Blue Radio


Hubs

Events

06/22/2018 ‐ Fort Houston Live!

News

VP Of Fleet
     Posted on: 05/22/2018
Staff Positions Open
     Posted on: 05/12/2018
Fort Houston Live!
     Posted on: 03/31/2018

Stats

Total Pilots: 563
Pilots Pending Approval: 6
Total Flights: 69,800
Total Hours Flown: 242,606
Passengers Carried: 13,459,001
Scheduled Flights: 24,593
Flights Today: 12

Powered By

VATSIM
phpVMS
VATSTAR
SIMBRIEF
SkyBlue