Virtual United Airlines

Virtual United Staff

Senior Staff

Name Position E-Mail
Gary PriceCEO ceo@virtualunitedairlines.org
Garfield Smith P1COOcoo@virtualunitedairlines.org
Larry Bell P1VP of Human Resourceshr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Danny Vinson P1Assistant VP of Human Resourcesahr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jared Yost P1VP of Web Technologyvp-it@virtualunitedairlines.org
Eric FieldsVP of Public Relationsvp-pr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jonathan Kost P1VP of Schedulesvp-schedules@virtualunitedairlines.org
Chris WoolbrightVP of Eventsvp-events@virtualunitedairlines.org
Sante Sottile P1VP of Fleetfleet@virtualunitedairlines.org

Hub Managers

Name Position E-Mail
Matthew McCutcheon P1Chicago O'Hare Hub Managerkord@virtualunitedairlines.org
Colin AtwoodChicago O'Hare Asst. Hub Managerkordahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Joerg SchwuchowDenver Hub Managerkden@virtualunitedairlines.org
Michael CordeiroDenver Asst. Hub Managerkdenahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jamie ClumHouston Hub Managerkiah@virtualunitedairlines.org
Steve Adams P1Houston Asst. Hub Managerkiahahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Liam DuffyLos Angeles Hub Managerklax@virtualunitedairlines.org
Justin LawrenceLos Angeles Asst. Hub Managerklaxahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Dennis Lynn P1Narita Hub Managerrjaa@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jeffrey BiceNarita Assistant Hub Managerrjaaahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Gary CauleyNewark Hub Managerkewr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Duane Palmore P1Newark Asst. Hub Managerkewrahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Matthew GarciaGuam Hub Managerpgum@virtualunitedairlines.org
Corey BurtGuam Asst. Hub Managerpgumahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jason Hynes P1San Francisco Hub Managerksfo@virtualunitedairlines.org
Ethan WallenbergSan Francisco Asst. Hub Managerksfoahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Eric EliaWashington Hub Managerkiad@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jason WescheWashington Asst. Hub Managerkiadahm@virtualunitedairlines.org

Hubs

Events

There are no upcoming events.

News

Sunday Funday at KBWI
     Posted on: 11/29/2017
747 Farewell Flight
     Posted on: 10/03/2017
Caribbean Relief Flights 2017
     Posted on: 09/21/2017
Boston Tea Party 2017
     Posted on: 08/10/2017
Toronto Real Ops 2017
     Posted on: 08/01/2017

Stats

Total Pilots: 594
Pilots Pending Approval: 2
Total Flights: 63,857
Total Hours Flown: 219,142
Passengers Carried: 12,727,351
Scheduled Flights: 24,449
Flights Today: 20
VATSIM
SkyBlue
phpVMS
VATSTAR
SIMBRIEF