Virtual United Airlines

Virtual United Staff

Senior Staff

Name Position E-Mail
Gary PriceCEO ceo@virtualunitedairlines.org
Garfield SmithCOOcoo@virtualunitedairlines.org
Larry Bell P1VP of Human Resourceshr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Danny Vinson P1Assistant VP of Human Resourcesahr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jared Yost P1VP of Web Technologyvp-it@virtualunitedairlines.org
Eric FieldsVP of Public Relationsvp-pr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jonathan KostVP of Schedulesvp-schedules@virtualunitedairlines.org
Keith Rocke P1VP of Eventsvp-events@virtualunitedairlines.org
Sante Sottile P1VP of Fleetfleet@virtualunitedairlines.org

Hub Managers

Name Position E-Mail
Matthew McCutcheon P1Chicago O'Hare Hub Managerkord@virtualunitedairlines.org
VacantChicago O'Hare Asst. Hub Managerkordahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Joerg SchwuchowDenver Hub Managerkden@virtualunitedairlines.org
VacantDenver Asst. Hub Managerkdenahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jamie ClumHouston Hub Managerkiah@virtualunitedairlines.org
VacantHouston Asst. Hub Managerkiahahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Liam DuffyLos Angeles Hub Managerklax@virtualunitedairlines.org
Justin LawrenceLos Angeles Asst. Hub Managerklaxahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Dennis LynnNarita Hub Managerrjaa@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jeffrey BiceNarita Assistant Hub Managerrjaaahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Gary CauleyNewark Hub Managerkewr@virtualunitedairlines.org
VacantNewark Asst. Hub Managerkewrahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Matthew GarciaGuam Hub Managerpgum@virtualunitedairlines.org
VacantGuam Asst. Hub Managerpgumahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Alen StrmacSan Francisco Hub Managerksfo@virtualunitedairlines.org
VacantSan Francisco Asst. Hub Managerksfoahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Eric EliaWashington Hub Managerkiad@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jason WescheWashington Asst. Hub Managerkiadahm@virtualunitedairlines.org

Hubs

Events

News

Spring Break Fly-In March 22nd
     Posted on: 03/21/2017
Open Staff Positions
     Posted on: 03/15/2017
Retro4U On the Drawing Board
     Posted on: 03/10/2017
You remember MAX... Right?
     Posted on: 03/08/2017
Online Flight Introductory Ses
     Posted on: 03/02/2017
People vs Cargo
     Posted on: 02/09/2017
Approaches, Plates & Stuff...
     Posted on: 01/08/2017
Orlando Int'l - KMCO - Termina
     Posted on: 12/25/2016
Aimpoint vs Touchdown point
     Posted on: 12/16/2016

Stats

Total Pilots: 481
Pilots Pending Approval: 1
Total Flights: 57,122
Total Hours Flown: 196,781
Passengers Carried: 11,614,083
Scheduled Flights: 15,995
Flights Today: 11
VATSIM
SkyBlue
phpVMS
VATSTAR
SIMBRIEF