Virtual United Airlines

Virtual United Staff

Senior Staff

Name Position E-Mail
Gary Price P1CEO ceo@virtualunitedairlines.org
Garfield Smith P1COOcoo@virtualunitedairlines.org
Larry Bell P1VP of Human Resourceshr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Victor CabralesVP of Web Technologyvp-it@virtualunitedairlines.org
Eric FieldsVP of Public Relationsvp-pr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jonathan Kost P1VP of Schedulesvp-schedules@virtualunitedairlines.org
Kevin FinchVP of Eventsvp-events@virtualunitedairlines.org
Pat Schoof VP of Fleetfleet@virtualunitedairlines.org
Nicholas CooperAsst. VP of Web Technologyavp-it@virtualunitedairlines.org

Hub Managers

Name Position E-Mail
Colin AtwoodChicago O'Hare Hub Managerkord@virtualunitedairlines.org
Colin AtwoodChicago O'Hare Asst. Hub Managerkordahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Joerg SchwuchowDenver Hub Managerkden@virtualunitedairlines.org
Joerg SchwuchowDenver Asst. Hub Managerkdenahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Tyler Mullennax Houston Hub Managerkiah@virtualunitedairlines.org
Tyler Mullennax Houston Asst. Hub Managerkiahahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Liam DuffyLos Angeles Hub Managerklax@virtualunitedairlines.org
Justin LawrenceLos Angeles Asst. Hub Managerklaxahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Dennis Lynn P1Narita Hub Managerrjaa@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jeffrey Bice LOA 9/1/20Narita Assistant Hub Managerrjaaahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Gary CauleyNewark Hub Managerkewr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Duane Palmore P1Newark Asst. Hub Managerkewrahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jeremy YoungSan Francisco Hub Managerksfo@virtualunitedairlines.org
David FreemanSan Francisco Asst. Hub Managerksfoahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Eric EliaWashington Hub Managerkiad@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jason WescheWashington Asst. Hub Managerkiadahm@virtualunitedairlines.org

Donate

                    

Hubs

Events

07/17/2020 ‐ The City in the Forest/KATL FNO
07/18/2020 ‐ In the Sky to PBI
07/24/2020 ‐ N90 (NYC) FNO
07/25/2020 ‐ ZNY Real Ops
07/26/2020 ‐ ZHU - Caution Wake Turbulence
07/31/2020 ‐ Florida Citrus Haul FNO
08/01/2020 ‐ Seattle in the Summer
08/08/2020 ‐ Memphis Atlanta Crossfire
08/08/2020 ‐ 21st Annual Boston Tea Party
08/09/2020 ‐ 24 Hours of Seattle ATC
08/15/2020 ‐ MEM ATL Crossfire
08/22/2020 ‐ Kennedy-Amsterdam Crossfire
08/22/2020 ‐ Indy500 Fly-in
08/29/2020 ‐ Florida Man Fly In
09/12/2020 ‐ ZMA Roulette
09/19/2020 ‐ Definitely Not A ZTL Event

News

MSFS Avail on Aug. 18
     Posted on: 07/13/2020
ATP/F1 legs for July
     Posted on: 06/23/2020

Stats

Total Pilots: 615
Pilots Pending Approval: 1
Total Flights: 86,603
Total Hours Flown: 389,398
Passengers Carried: 17,897,764
Scheduled Flights: 32,501
Flights Today: 9

VUAL Stock purchase program

Powered By

VATSIM
phpVMS
VATSTAR
SIMBRIEF
SkyBlue