Virtual United Airlines

Virtual United Staff

Senior Staff

Name Position E-Mail
Gary Price P1CEO ceo@virtualunitedairlines.org
Garfield Smith P1COOcoo@virtualunitedairlines.org
Larry Bell P1VP of Human Resourceshr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Albert Young P1Assistant VP of Human Resourcesahr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Victor CabralesVP of Web Technologyvp-it@virtualunitedairlines.org
Eric FieldsVP of Public Relationsvp-pr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jonathan Kost P1VP of Schedulesvp-schedules@virtualunitedairlines.org
Kevin FinchVP of Eventsvp-events@virtualunitedairlines.org
Pat Schoof VP of Fleetfleet@virtualunitedairlines.org

Hub Managers

Name Position E-Mail
Colin AtwoodChicago O'Hare Hub Managerkord@virtualunitedairlines.org
Colin AtwoodChicago O'Hare Asst. Hub Managerkordahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Joerg SchwuchowDenver Hub Managerkden@virtualunitedairlines.org
Joerg SchwuchowDenver Asst. Hub Managerkdenahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Tyler Mullennax Houston Hub Managerkiah@virtualunitedairlines.org
Tyler Mullennax Houston Asst. Hub Managerkiahahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Liam DuffyLos Angeles Hub Managerklax@virtualunitedairlines.org
Justin LawrenceLos Angeles Asst. Hub Managerklaxahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Dennis Lynn P1Narita Hub Managerrjaa@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jeffrey Bice P1Narita Assistant Hub Managerrjaaahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Gary CauleyNewark Hub Managerkewr@virtualunitedairlines.org
Duane Palmore P1Newark Asst. Hub Managerkewrahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jeremy YoungSan Francisco Hub Managerksfo@virtualunitedairlines.org
David FreemanSan Francisco Asst. Hub Managerksfoahm@virtualunitedairlines.org
Eric EliaWashington Hub Managerkiad@virtualunitedairlines.org
Jason WescheWashington Asst. Hub Managerkiadahm@virtualunitedairlines.org

Donate

                    

Hubs

Events

04/10/2020 ‐ Springtime in Philly FNO
04/11/2020 ‐ Catch and Release Crossfire
04/11/2020 ‐ Quadruple Chaos
04/13/2020 ‐ Blow Your Refund in Vegas
04/13/2020 ‐ Moncton Monday
04/14/2020 ‐ NorCal Tuesday
04/17/2020 ‐ Fenwick Flyby - FNO
04/24/2020 ‐ Light Up Miami FNO
04/25/2020 ‐ Anchorage/Honolulu Crossfire
05/02/2020 ‐ ZHU/ZTL "Force Of Flight" Crossfire
05/08/2020 ‐ Maui Overload
05/16/2020 ‐ Light Up LaGuardia
05/29/2020 ‐ Deep in the Heart of VATUSA FNO
06/13/2020 ‐ Cross the Ditch
06/13/2020 ‐ Time On Target - Omaha
06/27/2020 ‐ Get Out of Newark
08/22/2020 ‐ Kennedy-Amsterdam Crossfire

News

New X-Squawkbox
     Posted on: 04/04/2020
Great CTP Turnout!
     Posted on: 04/04/2020
April legs: F1 and ATP2020
     Posted on: 03/30/2020
COVID-19 vUAL Events
     Posted on: 03/24/2020
Some great sales!
     Posted on: 03/23/2020
New: DASH Around the World
     Posted on: 03/21/2020

Stats

Total Pilots: 460
Pilots Pending Approval: 5
Total Flights: 79,020
Total Hours Flown: 364,998
Passengers Carried: 16,235,162
Scheduled Flights: 32,358
Flights Today: 81

VUAL Stock purchase program

Powered By

VATSIM
phpVMS
VATSTAR
SIMBRIEF
SkyBlue